Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Free Vaccination Clinic
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Lincoln Picture Day
-
Thu, Sep 22
School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-wide Posts to all calendars
  • District College & Career Events
  • Lincoln College & Career Calendar
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session